What is IRIS?

877-841-0686
Customer Support: 866-510-2267
Contact Us
Come Visit Our Showroom and Office!

413 86th Street, 2nd Floor Brooklyn, NY 11209

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Contact Us By Phone:
Toll Free: 877-841-0686
Local: 718-412-3455

 
 
Contact Us by Email:
  • General Customer Support: Support@bams.com
  • Merchant Account Sales & Support: NewAccounts@bams.com
  • Merchant Funding Sales & Support: Funding@bams.com
  • BAMS Low-Price Guarantee: Guarantee@bams.com
  • Equipment Sales & Support: Equipment@bams.com
  • International Processing: International@bams.com
  • Referral Partner Program: Partners@bams.com
  • Careers With BAMS: Careers@bams.com
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliates@bams.com
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
Contact Information




  • * Required Fields